Anastasiya (ID: 96926)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:January 10, 1997
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:USA
  • City:New-York
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Recreation and sports and health tourism
  • Occupation:manager with the organization of tourism
  • Education:Legal education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love board games. I like to play checkers or monopoly. The main thing is an interesting company. Maybe it's weird and old-fashioned, but I love riding horses. It brings me maximum pleasure. I enjoy billiards. I also like to design for websites. It brings me maximum pleasure.

About me:

I've never written any resumes before. But I can just say that I am an ordinary person without any peculiarities. I love a free life. I don't like to wear any chains on myself. I mean, relationships should give freedom to each other. New features. I am a girl from Ukraine. I moved to the USA, and now I live here. I don't demand anything from a man. Because I don't think anyone owes me anything. I am kind, but sometimes I can show my character. No fake

Looking For Men Type:

in fact, I don't think that my future man owes me or the universe anything. I just want my man to be real and be able to notice happiness in small things. I don't need a rich man who has no values. I just want a simple man who is ready to discover something new in his life. I want a man who is ready to give me a piece of his heart and his soul.. It's important to me.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

"The Diary of Anne Frank". Anne Frank

What sport do you do?

I do fitness and yoga

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy, with your beloved husband

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find the love of my life

What is your the most happy memory?

When I moved to the USA

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes. Of course I believe in luck

What is your life motto?

everything will happen, but not immediately

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook borscht or dumplings

Name one thing you would never refuse.

people's gratitude.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like to cook

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No. I don't like going to nightclubs

Random girls

  • 92103 Kseniya Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 86103 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85680 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90657 Elizaveta Lugansk (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising