Yuliya (ID: 91398)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 37 y.o. from Kherson, ID 91398
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:February 15, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Merchant
  • Occupation:Sales Manager
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 54 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests and sewing, reading, outdoor activities and walks are among them. I like to stay active.

About me:

There are many things that can put a smile on my face. In my childhood I dreamed of becoming a designer that's why I was a master of sewing. My friends adored the beautiful dresses made by me. But my dream turned into other one. I decided to study at trading college, but it was not the deal of my life. We should not be afraid by our faults, we should move on following our desires. I can say that I am determined in my wishes but at the same time I am tender and understanding with my beloved one. I am very caring and have a lot in my heart to give my soul mate.

Looking For Men Type:

My complete happiness is a possibility to be near the right man, friend, lover, partner and husband in one person. I'd like to find a man who'll appreciate my feelings, not just my body. Are you brave enough to take my challenge? I am a kind of woman who will always be with her man and fill his life with the sense. I do not worry about the financial side, the main thing is mutual understanding and respect, we will implement this idea together. With me you will always feel tenderness and warmth. I want to be a woman for my man to fascinate him always.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

red roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic comedies

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red color

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, hiking, meeting friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to become a teacher.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I trust people easily.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pasta and stew

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer quiet place but now far from the big city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 57276 Elizaveta Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92688 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89627 Dar'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 92686 Yana Kherson (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising