Vera (ID: 90717)

Ukraine bride  Vera 34 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 90717
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:March 10, 1988
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:accountant
  • Occupation:accountant
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like design, I like to make everything around me look beautiful and harmonic. Especially I like landscape design. I am also interested in hotel and restaurant business, hope one day I will connect my life with this sphere.

About me:

My heart is pure and my soul is light and open for love. I have a kind, caring and friendly personality. I am very housewifely, if I can say so . and I like those chores, they never bother me, bring only pleasure, and relax my mind. I am easy-going and peaceful, feminine and gentle, I can be the best jewel for a nice and caring man .

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a caring, responsible and wise man with a good sense of humor and kind heart. I hope he will be able to love, protect, appreciate, save and respect a woman. I like to feel like a woman. Feel tender, fragile and desired.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jared Leto

What genre of movies do you prefer?

horror movies

What is your favorite colour?

Black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing

What is your the most happy memory?

The first kiss

What countries would you like to visit?

USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I have no nickname

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

non-punctuality

What are five things you always take with you?

my telephone

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother and my bestfriends

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

New Year with my family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Italian pasta and pizza

Name one thing you would never refuse.

the cup of coffee

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Random girls

  • 89676 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92514 Irina Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 85406 Mariya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 90411 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising