Larisa (ID: 83061)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 36 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 83061
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:May 10, 1984
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Bookkeeper
  • Occupation:Bookkeeper
  • Education:university
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

If I have free time in my busy schedule, I like to sleep, to sit with a cup of aromatic tea over a book or to see a fascinating film. Of course as every self-respecting woman I am occupied with self-education and keep my figure.

About me:

I am a kind and sympathetic, helpful, very understanding and forgiving person. I am very genuine and I always prefer the truth no matter how hard it is. I am optimistic and cheerful, I never give up even in the hardest times. If I say something I always do it, so I am a person of my word. I am very faithful and I never let people down especially who are close for me.I turned to the ukrainian marriage agency to find love.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man who will give me his shoulder when I am having hard times, who will smile with me when my life is a real fairy tale but I know that only HE can make my life like that! I need a man who will open to me his every side and won't shy to be honest with me! I want you to be a good man with serious intentions!the age difference is not important for me.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Do Somethin , Britney Spears

What is your favorite music style?

different music

What is your favorite book?

"The Count of Monte Cristo" Alexandr Duma

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Nicole Kidman

What is your favorite movie?

Pretty Woman

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

yoga, fitness

What sport do you do?

fitness, pilates

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

white, pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read books, self-development, listening to music

What is your the most happy memory?

beach vacation

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, Spain

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Lora

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Will Smith

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

active

What or who influenced your life the most?

parents

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

recreation with my parents for the new year

What is your favorite dish to cook?

salad

Name one thing you would never refuse.

chocolate

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 90422 Ilona Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 83323 Viktoriya Marganets (Ukraine)
  • 79552 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 59465 Anastasiya Lugansk (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising